Tuesday, January 15, 2008

News from Monday nights Algona School Board meeting.

Five Employees of the School District have applied for Voluntary Early retirement at the end of the present school year. The applicants include: Algona High School Principal Bill Fjetland, Bertha Godfrey and Bryant Elementary School Principal Blair Redenius, and teachers Suzanne Taylor, Amanda Redenius, and Karilyn Claude.
Applications and letters of intent were submitted to the Algona School Board for approval last night.

No comments: